Slim by default

It’s always been about pushing harder, faster, stronger. Football always pushes my body to new levels. Seeing how my body changes on a daily basis is something cool to witness.-

I don’t always flex but when I do, I like you to see my body for what it is. This is an athletes body. This is the body of somebody who pushes his muscles to the limits. This is a body that has sinned but continues to improve. I will continue to get into even better athletic shape, using my body to help inspire others and educate them on the process.

I guess what I’m saying is that when you live on purpose, you change in ways you never thought possible. By always pushing to get stronger, and move faster, and leap further, other benefits like “looking good” have come by default. I have never needed to “try and look good” because I always stood behind a higher purpose. I’ve always prayed to God that he would use my body for his purpose and to glorify his name. I’m here to use my body for God and the people of this generation. I’m here to help others with what they can’t control or don’t know how to control. I’m here so that we can ALL get better. 

I have so much room for improvement this still only feels like the beginning, but if I call on God he will provide everything I need at the perfect time.

Let’s travel on this long journey of life together and use our bodies for good and the better of others. Love our bodies and take care of what is irreplaceable. Call God! 🤙🏽☝🏽

Leave a comment