1st Phorm Athlete Search (The Re-Entry)

I have done this my whole life. I have lived through the weights holding me down. I have pushed through the constant tension to create a positive reaction.  I have also added weight to see how much I can do, then I’ve failed. I have turned what seemed impossible into possible. I have failed what seemed possible, but never left it impossible. I want to do, I pray to do, anything that seems impossible.

There is always a purpose. I have found my purpose and it’s what I strive for every day.

I’m here to create an impact that will change my generation. I want to impact the world. I WILL impact the world. I believe in creating change, but first the change starts with me. I’m not talking about witnessing change, but being the one to BRING change.

I don’t only wish to succeed and achieve all that I want, but I work to see others develop more than myself! I’m living proof that living on purpose is the only way to live. My purpose is to lead by example by going the extra mile, in everything that I do. This has taken discipline that I will continue to have to learn my entire life.
It’s time for me to succeed at something that seems to big for me. I have lived my entire life as an athlete of God and it’s time to put it all in him. Call God! 2ERA.

I have done what seemed impossible because I was given what I needed in that moment. The more I have received, the further I am willing to go to achieve. My God has wired me to never stop. I have been tuned to be an athlete that continues to achieve the impossible, On and off the field. This is life, this is not just a game I play on a Friday night, Saturday morning, or Sunday afternoon.

I am 1st Phorm because I live on purpose and I know the role I play is vital. I am the only one who can play my role, and what I bring to the table nobody else has. I am unique and I am independent. I go to the challenge and I wish to get hurt, because if I do maybe you won’t have to. I am 1st Phorm because I am living proof that nothing is impossible and if you live on purpose not a thing can stop you. I am 1st Phorm because I fail, and I fail often, but I never give up. I never stop because I want to see a better tomorrow. I never stop leading by example because if I stop who then is creating the impact? At age 21 I have fallen down 1 million times, but that is why I will be successful. I will be successful because I get back up. I live in purpose for a God who will only let me get back up.

I WILL win this #athletesearch because I am all in. I will do what it takes because I am ALL in. I will work day in and day out with Phamily.  You can’t dream my life or wish one day it will all happen. You have to make it happen. This is a lifestyle that few can live. This is going to change everything. We are the 2%. I am Phill, and THIS is why I am 1st Phorm.

Leave a comment